Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lesbiano
someone on my level! are you out there??
Online: 2244 days ago   Updated: 2244 days ago   Joined: 2244 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Gay
About Me

Hey I'm jess.. Alil about me.. I'm half Italian, Cuban, and Peruvian.. I'm 22 years old. Im def a libra.. And if you read about me its always fits me so perfect.. I'm like 5'5 around there, green eyes, brown hair. Im a very laid back go with the flo kind of person. My life tends to keep me active.. Seems like theres always something to do.. And I love it. My home town is Miami... And I Miss it at times.. But naples is aight.. Lol I love going to clubs.. dancing.. partying.. but also enjoy staying in and having movie night. I do believe that there is a time and place for everything... so I carry myself in a way everyone can respect. I dress in whatever looks good and is comfortable.. But jeans and a fitted is usually my first choice... Guess you can decide what kind of lezbo you wanna label me as.. There to many for me to choose from lol Im me like it or lump it. I love all types of women.. I don't judge. Music is always a must in my life! want to know anything else just ask!;D
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone who has goals in life.. know what they want and is not afraid to go and get it. I need someone who can grow with me, who can handle there own. someone who is fun, loving, sexy, confident, can keep a job. I want kids at some point so that would be somthing i would want to do together. most of all i need someone thats trust worthy.. someone who doesnt lie and cheat. im here for a serious relationship. Im the type of person who like to do out door activities and also love to hang out and just have movie night. so if you think you can fit what im looking for hit me up :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms