My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm a Hopeless Romantic, Gamer, and a Music Fanati
Online: 2272 days ago   Updated: 2272 days ago   Joined: 2272 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm currently a student at Arkansas State University in Jonesboro, Arkansas. I'm Pursuing a B.S. in Physics. I am a man of many interests. I lve finding new types of music. My Current library has over 40 Gb of music and is growing as fast as I can find new artists that I like. I'm a gamer on the side. I have a PS3, PSP, DS, NES, SNES, and a nice ASUS laptop I game on in my free time. I also read a ton. I love realistic fantasy and scifi novels. Cliche characters make me really mad. I also watch the occasional anime although I'm real picky. I like movies such as "The Corpse Bride", "House of the Flying Daggers", and "Underworld".

I'm pretty down to earth. I love to make jokes and be random. I'm living with my parents for the las few weeks of the summer before i go back to ASU. I hope to never have to move back in.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a fun-loving, everyday girl. I'd prefer someone close but as long as we could see each other every once i awhile I'd be ok. I am a romantic person and most of all I want a girl I can make the focus of my life. Someone whose happiness can be my priority. And maybe that girl could be my wife someday.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date