Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lemonmarie92
Likes to have fun, caring and loving
Online: 1832 days ago   Updated: 1832 days ago   Joined: 1832 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Just graduated from Naches Valley High School in 2011. Likes to experience the world, laid back, quiet, outgoing, understanding, great personailty, Knows how to make someone laugh, VERY SUPPORTIVE, very confident in myself. Don't go for looks when it comes down to guys, I go for the personality. I don't pretend to be somebody I'm not. . I am a good listener, and usually there for my friends and family if they need someone to talk to.I'm a big fan of horses, and likes cats. I DO NOT like snakes. I DO NOT WEAR makeup very often. I'm Not a raciest Special talent with horses, cats, and dog, Knows some stuff about computers. I like Shopping until till I drop. Likes to run around. Hanging out with family as much as I can. Go to church activities on Monday nights. Being with family, and go out with friends every now and then. I like to read, and play racing video games.I like country music.
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a guy that is between 20-22. I like a guy that has a amazing personality that is very supporting , Idon't care about the hair color For the eye color is green, gray, brown, blue, or haszel. Someone that can make me smile, laugh, not abusive. Someone that wants to be in a serious relationship, and will put effort into it. Someone that will not tell me what to do. i like guys that can drive and can see me every once in a while. Wants to spend time with meA guy that will awlays be there for me in a time in need. A guy that won't change me for who I ams into somebody that I'm not. Somebody that isn't afraid of speaking his mind. Somebody that doesn't want a sexual relationship.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms