Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lemanna
My goal in life is to be happy.
Online: 2036 days ago   Updated: 2036 days ago   Joined: 2036 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Moskva MOSKVA Russia
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My English is not very good, but i hope to meet here a nice man. I am looking for someone who will be my friend then eventually my partner ....
I have a wonderful sense of humour, i'm kind and witty. I can understand and support and listen. I love the sun and the beauty of the moon in the night sky. I like to stay up late even when I am home alone. I enjoy reading a good book, socializing in any atmosphere, cooking and trying new dishes. I am very loyal and devoted to my family and friends. I'm the Complete Package. I'd like to meet someone who shares similar interests and values, and serious intentions. I am not into playing head games so if you are just after a fling then I am not the woman for you, you need not contact me. I hope I ask not too much and will meet him very soon))

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that has a good head on their shoulders and is serious about life, but also likes to go out and have fun once in awhile. Someone interesting with a sense of humor, and of course beauty, I prefer mine both inside and out. Intelligence is a must. I prefer people who are focused and know what they want. I'm looking for a man i can share my life with, the man who is really himself and don't really make thing hard, i will love to meet honest, caring, lovely, trust worthy man and who is one woman want. The man i can share laughter, joke, fun , love , understanding with, i am also looking for romantic man who can make me feel the taste. I don't play games with a person heart or their feelings.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms