Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lehcar88
hey! :)
Online: 1993 days ago   Updated: 1994 days ago   Joined: 1994 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Grey
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me

my name is rachel. i am 24. i'm filipino american and 5'4. i have the greatest family i could ever ask for, the most beautiful girl in the world, and the bestest friends i ever. my daughter is my whole life and if anyone ever tries to do anything to hurt her you best believe they will get beat up! i just found out that i'm expecting again. i'll be due in august i do modeling and work at a nail salon. i am learning that life is short so you cant really just let things get you down. if you want to know more message me.
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for that one guy who can treat me like a lady, show me respect, love me for who i am, make me laugh, brighten my day with just a smile, wipe the hair out of my eyes to dry my tears, hold me close and never want to let me go, make me feel like i'm the only girl that exists because to him i'm the only one he needs, someone i know is going to be faithful, respects and excepts that i'm a mom. i'm not just looking to be some guys rebound girl or his one night stand. apparently thats hard to find these days though. im so sick and tired of men that cheat and lie. it seems like thats the type of guy i always attract though. i want to feel wanted and needed.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms