My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
The BEST is yet to be!
Online: 1530 days ago   Updated: 1941 days ago   Joined: 1941 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

About me---I am perfectly imperfect and am seeking someone to be perfect with. Ask away and I'll tell you. I'm a professional health care worker, so I will not put my picture on here, I will email it upon request.
I'm 5'7 and my weight is proportioned - I'm all IRISH - I have auburn hair and green eyes - I'm a JERSEY GIRL : ) I am the oldest of 4 - I am extremely family orientated - I have 3 children - I consider myself (in no particular order) - attractive, respectful, open-minded, non-judgemental, romantic, kind, caring, considerate, thoughtful, honest, trustworthy, humble, organized, self-disciplined, communicative, straight-forward, analytical...etc.

My Beliefs - I believe in GOD - KARMA - life is short...break the rules - everything happens for a reason, a season, or a lifetime (google it) - great things involve great risk...this includes finding the LOVE of your LIFE - not only do I believe in miracles...I rely on em and have seen many - be kind to everyone...we are all part of this hard world - never say anything you don't mean cause you can't unscrabble eggs - LIVE - have a bucket list - people will never forget how you made them feel - horoscopes - HONESTY - INTEGRITY - TRUST - LOVE - Simple Things - LAUGH -
POSITIVENESS - I live my life by "The Golden Rule"

LIKES - Music, NY Yankees, NJ Devils, NY Giants, Good Company, Cultural Foods, Disney, Universal Studios, The Jersey Shore, Reading, Laughter (it is the best medicine), Learning, Fishing, Camping, Snorkeling, to name a few.

What I'm Looking For

About YOU - I like men of a taller stature 5'10 or better, dark hair or bald, dark eyes, height and weight proportioned; there is nothing wrong with stocky either, gainfully employed, single Dad (but that's not a deal breaker :), social drinker, divorced, never married, or widowed.

PLEASE do not interpret this as negative (I know what I want in my and my childrens lives) BUT I am not into men that are - drunks, polysubstance use and abuse (yes, this includes 420) or players.
I have very high intergrity and I do not like men who fall short on their word, it's not fair and it's disappointing. I am viewing building a relationship as a house, if there isn't a strong foundation you'll never put the shingles on the roof.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date