My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
single and looking to meet new people.
Online: 2239 days ago   Updated: 2239 days ago   Joined: 2239 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: worcester Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hi everyone i am a free spirited very much a laid back, likes to laugh and have a good time. I am someone who is never mad even though some think i am but im really not. oh yeah i am also very sarcastic who likes to have joke around as well. im witty and can think on my feet with out stressing out, In my pass time i enjoy doing the following, movies, like to read good books whether it is fictional or non fictional, working out, reading, hiking, walking, going to sporting events, out to dinner or bars, i like to shop but more of a bargain shopper, when the weather is good i enjoy going to the beach, i like to play board games and at times can be competitive and dont like to loose,and i am a big fan of doing volunteer work.

i am pretty open minded and can hold a conversation regarding any topic. from sports, pop culture, politics, sorry dont know enough about religon so i leave that topic alone. i really like meeting new people who can teach me interesting and fun things.

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members.

i would like to meet someone who is easy going, caring, smart, can laugh at themselves and others, i like guys who are sporty and adventerous by doing activities on the whim. im a huge boston sports team and would like someone who likes the sox and yes the bruins.

i would also like to meet someone who can hold a good conversation. but at the same time not have to chat when there is silence.

hmmm thats about it i think. oh yeah maybe more more thing... im not huge in appearance to me its just an added bonus.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date