Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lbclady
STOP ! and check out my profile
Online: 1977 days ago   Updated: 1994 days ago   Joined: 1994 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 66   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I would really like to meet a fun loving guy, honest, caring, funny, handsome, financially secure,(that means comfortable to me) that would like to make friends with a really sweet, sexy, caring, and honest lady (that’s me!!) …lol…. I value friendship highly and communication, honesty and respect is my basis for all relationships. Most of the time when people first meet, you don't see the real person. Well, I don't play games. I'm who I am from the start. And I really do like me . I am a widow who is very content with my life, who wants to be treated like a lady.…...i don't like keeping secerets ...i'm not good at it, so don't tell me anything u dont want anyone else to no.... I love to smile and laugh….my favorite thing to do…
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Are you willing to meet after the first few emails for an hour or so..just a short walk will do at a park or the beach..... emailing back and forth sucks... i'm not in a hurry but i don't want to waiste my time or yours. I do miss sharing , conversation, beach walks, and cuddling while watching a movie.……. holding hands, kissing, snuggling …. So I am looking for a friend, someone real, down to earth, with a big heart that would like to share the same things, I’m here to hopefully make some new friends and meet someone who would enjoy sharing a walk on the beach, or a fun night out. I don’t want to marry you and I’m defiantly not after your money…....donations would be nice….lol…lol (only kidding)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms