Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
laxmom
Looking for my last first kiss....
Online: 1762 days ago   Updated: 1782 days ago   Joined: 2252 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Palm Harbor Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Fun, good sense of humor, happy, dedicated mom of 2 wonderful kids,(actually not kids anymore...son who is 22 and a 18year old daughter) that I have raised by myself for the last 13 years. I am a very driven woman who knows what I want out of life. I am easy to talk to, and believe communication is key to any relationship. I am a great listener. I am a very outgoing person who loves to laugh and have fun.

I enjoy watching and attending sporting events. Yankees and Lightning are my favorites.
I enjoy being outside whether it is working in the yard, enjoying the beach or watching the sunset.
I am kind of old fashion when it comes to dating. I appreciate it when a guy opens a door for me, or calls/text for no reason, but to say hello.


What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone genuine, honest, ambitious and fun. Someone who loves to laugh and have a good time. I want someone who doesn't need to be with me but who wants to be with me. Someone that can appreciate me for what I have to offer and will compliment my world. That special man that takes my breath away every time he walks into the room, can make my heart skip a beat, and is the reason for the smile on my face.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms