Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lawlesslauralee
The geeky gaming bassist
Online: 1902 days ago   Updated: 1902 days ago   Joined: 1902 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Jose California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown, Blonde
About Me

I'm a 19 year old full-time college student and part-time grocery store worker. I was raised by a single male and therefore very boyish (in some senses); I was raised on video games and Miyazaki films. I have a passion for music and a talent for Tetris. I play the bass guitar and dabble on the keyboard. I also have a ukulele that I strum every so often. I enjoy video games, cycling, baking, and lazing about. I have several piercings, but I don't consider it a "lifestyle choice" or anything like that. It's also worth mentioning that I consider myself a sexual person, but I won't divulge too much information about that. Gotta keep 'em guessing.
What I'm Looking For

Appearances matter least to me, but it's an obvious plus if you take good care of yourself and of your body (fast metabolisms aren't here forever, unfortunately). If you don't have a sense of humor, you're barking up the wrong tree. Life isn't all work and no play! I'd love a gamer to play with me. Unfortunately, food costs money. An employed man with a goal to strive towards is quite the turn-on for me. If you're content living with your parents for the rest of your live, look elsewhere. Non-religious preferred. Good with kids and animals (I have a toddler nephew and a lazy dog that both mean a lot to me). Respects his elders and appreciates his family. Also, food lovers are a favorite! I love eating! Possibly a smoker of medicinal herb as well?
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms