Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
law001
.....Email Me At:tammylawson01 at yh dot com.....
Online: 1860 days ago   Updated: 1860 days ago   Joined: 1860 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I would have to say that once you get to know me, I am one of the most romantic individuals. I am loyal to a "T". I don't believe in cheating, and sure don't believe in being cheated on. I still have the bad taste of that in my mouth and I'm not to hungry for it again. I will do anything for the man I love, and you can bet I would treat him like a KING. I guess you could call me the proverbial,They usually finish last. You can be assured though that I wouldn't be walked on. Somehow one seems to learn from past experiences. I LOVE to cook! Been doing it for many years now! And I have OODLES of people who would back me up on that, and also on how good a cook I am! Idon't do it for a living, just out of enjoyment and oh yeah.....because if I didn't, I'd probably starve! LOL..
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like a man that will love and respect me for who I am , that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it or give me a wink from across the room just to let me know he is thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know he is thinking about me,Because I will be doing the same....

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms