Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lavanda
Being here
Online: 2412 days ago   Updated: 2413 days ago   Joined: 2413 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: KYYIV Ukraine
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

am happy, friendly, optimistic and genuine. I love socialising with friends and family but would love to meet that someone special to share it all with. I love travelling, exploring new places and different cultures. I love sunny holidays unwinding, relaxing, having a bit of a look around, eating out in the evenings. I am open minded and like to explore new things, I am happy in both the city and the country and see the beauty in both. I like to enjoy life and laugh a lot, but can be serious when I need to be. A few words that describe me are tactile, honest, sincere, kind, considerate, cheeky, loving and loyal
What I'm Looking For

A fun loving, caring, impulsive man not too scared to show emotions, and not too wrapped up in me me me to notice anyone else.Work very hard and need lots of playtime,so someone who likes to have QUALITY playout time with me me me is ESSENTIAL. Like lots of weekends away, here there and everywhere, so must love to travel and be up for being spontaneous,cos I think thats what lifes all about.
Am not looking to meet a millionaire, or a provider.. am doing very well thank you...am looking to meet a kind,considerate,mr Rite with standards and morals, which I can relate to.. and someone who doesnt feel embarassed to show affection in front of anyone, and can have a laugh and a giggle when theres nothing much to laugh about lol. Needs to be able to laugh alot,cos I dont do moody,miserable or any of them other things that men do once u marry them.lol.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms