My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm pretty rad. Get to know me
Online: 1946 days ago   Updated: 1948 days ago   Joined: 1948 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

The Basics
Hello there. My Name is Lauren. I usually just go by that. If you want to get fancy you can call me Ren. I am 22 years old, I turn 23 on February 24th. I live in the far Northeast section of Philadelphia in a lovely little neighborhood named Parkwood (I am being sarcastic when it comes to the “lovely” part). I’m still in Philly, but am right next to the border of the suburbs.. Bensalem to be exact. I have bright green eyes (one which contains a freckle. Cool right?) and dark hair which changes quite frequently when I can afford it. I am not a small girl. I’m thick.. curvy, but not morbidly obese. I haven’t always been, so I am trying to come to terms with it for the time being. If you are not okay with that, then obviously move on from my profile. I currently have my monroe and nose pierced. I’ve had my lip pierced 5 different times and will probably get it done again eventually. I have one tattoo, a star on my wrist, and I plan on getting more in the future. I am sweet, outgoing, sarcastic, goofy, mature, immature, selfless, serious, loving, caring, talkative, crazy, and fun. A few words to describe me. (you may think I have contradicted myself in the previous sentence but that is not the case)

A Little Deeper
I am rather complicated, hard to figure out, and a bit self conscious. This is all from being hurt in the past. I have been through a lot more than the average person endures. Whatever doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, right? I have to keep that mindset to get myself through it. I am super stubborn, so do not start a fight with me, you will not win. I am diagnosed with bipolar disorder, depression, anxiety, and ADHD. I feel I should be honest and put my flaws out there. If you can’t accept me for who I am, then you are not worth it. I do feel like I can offer a lot and that the good out weighs the bad. It’s up to you to figure that out, and if not I can promise you I won’t lose sleep over it.

What I enjoy
I do like to party, but that is not all that makes up my life. I love to read, yes BOOKS, and write when I have some inspiration. I love hockey and baseball. I am a die hard flyers and phillies fan. I love music, all types. Atreyu and Zebrahead are my favorites, but I am very diverse. I love to go to shows, doesn’t matter what kind, I just love the atmosphere. I like laying the field and just looking up at the stars. Stars have always amazed me. I like to shoot pool and darts. I might not be any good, but I find it fun! I like oldschool video games like Wolfenstein 3D and Mario. I also love to learn. Im fascinated by disease, anything anatomy related actually. I also love medical terminology, being able to break down disease names and being able to t you what it is. I like to go to museums, i like art, and graphic design. I also love to dance.

My goals and aspirations
Although I have take a bit time off...

I was in school for diagnostic medical imaging. This entails x-rays, MRI's, CT scans, and ultrasounds. At the present time I want to switch my major the Nursing. I really want to work at CHOP (Children's hospital of Philadelphia). After I get a job, I want to go back to school for my bachelors in Nuclear medicine (the administering of radiation for cancer treatment and such).

I really want to get back into volunteer work. I used to do a lot in high school and really enjoyed it. I did a lot of work with mentally challenged adults. It'd be nice to find someone interested in taking part in this with me. Of course sometime in the future, after meeting the right guy, I want to get married and start a family. I'm still young, but I know what I want

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Physically, I'm a sucker for long hair, tattoos, nice eyes, and great smile. But that doesn't mean I am not attracted to other types. I need a guy that is loyal, sweet, goofy, can handle my sarcastic sense of humor, and bicker back and forth with me just for fun. I have never had much romance in my life, due to my poor choice in men, but I would love to experience it. I need a guy that would be able to hold and intelligent conversation with me, or just talk about something completely and utterly ridiculous. I need a guy who isn't afraid to be himself around me, and has no problem coming out with my friends. I need a guy who can be serious when needed, but not so serious on other occasions, same goes with being mature and immature. And finally, I need a guy who wants me for me, and doesn't base what he wants off of looks or sex. I am not down with the whole casual sex/friends with benefits thing. I want to find someone I can potentially start a great relationship with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date