My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hello here i am hope u like haha
Online: 2304 days ago   Updated: 2304 days ago   Joined: 2304 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: richmond Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

well i am outgoing, funny, down to earth girl i guess thats what u call it my favorite thing to do is laugh and joke around i love doing things outdoors like camping fourwheeler riding swimming playing in the rain and snow i have 3 kids so i have a pretty busy schedule as u could imagine lol they are 5 3 and 2 they are my life i dont know what i would do with out them i am single i come from a big family i have 3 brothers so i had kind of a rough child hood lol just kidding i love the 4th of july and christmas those are my two favorite holidays july 4th is also my sons birthday. i have pretty much been tied down since high school so i plan on school for x-ray tech when all my kids are in school lol. my favorite music is rap and hip hop i like comedy movies of course lol i am not much of a party person although i do party once and a great while but when i do party i am usually the life of the party and i think that pretty much covers it!!!!!
What I'm Looking For

looking for a good guy who wants to have fun maybe more depening on the circumstances i like the whole bad boy appearence ya know the big guys with hot tattoos big muscles but my guy dont have to be a bad boy if your hot then thats a plus for u

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date