My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my soul mate
Online: 2162 days ago   Updated: 2162 days ago   Joined: 2162 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: London United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I am a pretty chilled out person and I have been single for the last three years. I have given relationships a wide berth since a bad break up but now feel I am ready to start meeting possible partners. I make no bones about the fact that I want to settle down, make a home, and have a family. At least I am honest and am fed up with playing games with people who do not know what they really want. I am a trained artist, I paint, draw, love old funiture and collectables, I enjoy going to to pub, eating out, watching films and taking by child out for the day. I like any type of music but will admit to liking reggea and a bit of X factor. I hate judgmental people and unkindness. I think I am a nice person and would never hurt anyone on purpose. I love animals, have had a few in my time, I like dogs the best. I enjoy making my home look retro and love anything from the 1950's
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet chilled out people who are thoughful about the feelings of others. They need to be honest about their likes,dislikes and to know themselves well. I hate people who have pre judged views and make comments about others that are unkind and uncalled for. I make no excuses for wanting to settle down, and that might be considered uncool but I dont care. I am fed up with playing games with men who have not intention of settling down. It is important to me that relationships are based on equality, honesty and good communication. I am fun loving and want to meet someone who has a wicked sense of humour, does not take themselves to seriously and can have a laugh when they do something stupid about themselves

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date