My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1513 days ago   Updated: 1513 days ago   Joined: 1513 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

My house is the place where family and friends are always welcome... and they know it. I'm always ready to try a new restaurant, but I am a pretty good cook and enjoy cooking for friends and visiting at home just as much. I love Christmas, still believe in Santa (he still comes as long as you believe), and I only have real Christmas trees! My friends would tell you that I have a good sense of humor, I am patient, a good listener and very loyal. I don't believe in living in the past (ie: no baggage), am stable and always optimistic. I believe in helping others in their journey through life without expecting anything in return. I believe that if you put your faith and trust in the Lord, then He will see you through anything.

I am originally from Sweden and have lived in the San Diego area for the past 18 years. I have a large wonderful family (nearlo all of them still in Sweden that are caring and supportive of each other. I am very close with my son and love hanging out with him.

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other I'm interested in someone who is intelligent, has a great heart, doesn’t sweat the small stuff, doesn’t like drama, loves to laugh, and just enjoys being with the person she cares for. I love to be around intelligent people who have an opinion, even if it is different from my own, and can discuss anything respectfully. members

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date