Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
latinoc714
Hello ladies...
Online: 2228 days ago   Updated: 2250 days ago   Joined: 2250 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: California United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
About Me

My friend told me about this site so ill give it a try see what happens...

About me... Well that's something that's hard to describe in words...For me life is continuously being hungry. The meaning of life is not simply to exist, but to survive, to move ahead, to go up to achieve to conquer... I have two jobs, I work in a family law office as a paralegal in the morning and work at Fedex ground in the evening but have weekends off I'm a very hard worker. I'm a single dad, my daughter is 5 years old. I don't have drama or baby mama drama in my life ...When it comes to my self...I'm pretty much comfortable in my own skin, I take my daughter work and my self very seriously.

I work hard, play hard and love even harder.

I like:
Dogers & Angels game. football. Lakers & Clippers game.NHL,bowling.
camping. hiking. bbq. hanging out with friends and family. comedy.
nature. movies. fast cars. music. traveling. nasa. astronomy. kayaking. I love working out. I like to do allot, I just love to enjoy life...

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking forward to meet new people and have new friends.. I'm also looking for a woman who is honest, who I can trust completely, a woman who has a great smile and loves to laugh and be herself but can also be intelligent and serious, a woman who makes an effort to look her best, whose ego isn't bigger than her hairstyle lol...Someone who is caring, and who has faith, a woman who is strong but does not have an attitude. A women that knows what they want in life...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms