My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Are you ready to be blown away?
Online: 1933 days ago   Updated: 1937 days ago   Joined: 1937 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Lakewood Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Please enjoy the view and let your guard down, I'll be gentle with you. :) What I am NOT looking for: A one-night stand, FWB, NSA, or any other kinky fetish you may be in to. I don't want to be your email buddy, text buddy, or even a POF message buddy. I am looking for a relationship. :) I am not stuck up or boring, in fact I am the exact opposite. I have been told I am much prettier in person.


If you've gained 30 lbs, lost your hair or aged dramatically since your profile pic, well, don't even entertain spending time with me, let's not start this out on a lie.

WOW! You have found the one and only latin beauty. My name is Rebecca Lee and I'm glad you're here. Get comfortable, relax, sit back and let me blow you away. You won't be disappointed. If you are reading this, then please take the time to let me know you came by. First and foremost, I lost my precious firstborn daughter to a drunk driver and won't date a party animal or heavy drinker. I am low-key and very independent and definetely not high-maintenance. I work in a stressful courtroom at the courthouse downtown and I love my job and the judge I work for! I am not into head games (who is?). I get along great with my ex-hubby and spend alot of time with my younger daughter. I love dating younger men, but also date men my age as well. I have a confession to make. I haven't dated older men that much, but if you're nice and compassionate then I will give it you a try. I love tall men with blue or green eyes and blond hair with athletic builds. I love to laugh and am very sarcastic and I bet I can make you smile many, many times on our first date. Let's talk and see where this goes. Who knows, you may just have found the love of your life, or at least a great friend. During the day I can't accept IM's so please just message me. I love soccer as both my daughters played since they were children. I love the Colorado Rapids and Denver Broncos as well and would love to enjoy sports with you. Usually you can find me at home watching ESPN. I love attending sports games. Please don't hold it against me that I am a LAKERS and YANKEES fan! LOL. I know when to be a lady but also when to let my wild side show. During the day you will find me in professional, although still sexy attire, however, during the evening I love to throw on jeans, leggins, short mini skirts and let my hair down and have fun! My favorite band is DEPECHE MODE, and I love Elton John, Josh Groban, and Michael Buble and Landon Pigg, to name a few. Let me grace you with my presence, you won't be disappointed.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A fun, caring, fit, loving, honest male to spend quality time with. I am looking for a LTR and I hope to meet someone compatible with me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date