Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
latina951
Latina Loving Life & Looking...
Online: 1710 days ago   Updated: 1710 days ago   Joined: 1710 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Riverside County California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

HI there...thanks for stopping by.
My name is Carolina...latina, single mom of 3, down to earth; loves to explore, travel, karaoke, concerts, casinos, live bands, etc. I'm positive by nature, always smiling and thankful for all I have in my life, good and bad. I am real. Don't pretend to be something I'm not. Not brutally honest, but honest for the most part. I am faithful, good hearted. I love to joke around, quick witted, sometimes a bit too sarcastic. Very inquisitive, sometimes too much for my own good. I can be a girly girl (can cook, clean, dress in heels, get the nails/hair did) and can also do some "boy" stuff, like change a tire, check the oil, pick up a drill, put stuff together. Not afraid to get down and dirty (not speaking sexually - get your mind out the gutter!) LOL I live for those lil moments of pure satisfaction, like realizing you accomplished things with minor/little help....my biggest accomplishment has been going back to school. Currently seeking a Bachelors in Criminal Justice. I keep busy with work, kids, school - but take time out for myself. It's important to have a balance. All is possible if you know how to do it!

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone with similar interests, who is not afraid to take risks, has a mind of his own. Must be family oriented, goal motivated and can laugh with me, at me, at himself...I'm not looking for perfect, there is no perfect. If you think you might be interested, drop me a line...if not, I do wish you the best in your endeavors!


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms