Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
larrylar001
People please be on time when meeting someone.
Online: 2223 days ago   Updated: 2223 days ago   Joined: 2277 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Galloway Twp New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a 57 young at heart and looks. Most people think I am between 51 and 54. My number1 interest or passion are dogs. I can't believe how they can teach us so much about life. A very second close pastime is my music. I like a lot of european metal bands with female lead singers. Before you judge check out, within temptation,
Lacuna Coil,the Gathering, epica for starters. I Also like some country like Emmylou Harris and Lucinda Williams and I still listen to Lenard Cohen. But I do not like top forty,rap hip hop or classic rock. I just retired from the state of NJ and I am straight.
I am a kind caring guy who can talk about his feelings or listen to my partners feelings. I have an 18 year old son who lives with his mother full time by his choice not mine. I have hazel eyes, light brown hair and do NOT SMOKE. I am about 5'9'' tall and am of average build. I also love skiing and outdoor iceskating. I like the beach but I am not an all
day type of beach goer. 3 hours is enough for me.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a down to earth person who isn't so much into dollar amounts as finding out what they like and don't like and who is into romance. I am someone who enjoys going to small Italian restaurants or this great middle eastern restaurant I found many years ago and it still there. To me I would date anyone who is pretty
and has a softness about them. I wouldn't care if they worked at Dunkin Donuts, a gas station a teacher a nurse, or an executive at a big law firm. To keep it simple I am looking what the person has to offer rather than someone who bases you on what you make.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1797ms