Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
larajcroft
Well am more your lara croft than your barbie doll
Online: 2150 days ago   Updated: 2150 days ago   Joined: 2150 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Staffordshire United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Stylish, Average, Casual   Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

Well am more your lara croft than your barbie doll. am down to earth . gsoh,easy going. part time model about once a month for the day . I weight train 3 to 4 times a week ive weight trained since i was 14 . and do a bit of boxing , horse ride , i explore caves , castles .walking my dog alone the coast . I like the great out doors
I read and study ancient Egyptology and Archeology .Its also nice to sit and meditate to relax the mind i can be very direct!! . Not into games unless you got an x box. or travel scrabble .i love my dog we go on lots of adventures getting wet in puddles or walking in woods ... like most music .chart.rock and pop . pink just rocks !!...but eastenders is the only soap i watch lol all the other soaps are in my bath room lol !!!...yes am a crazy mad woman but hay someone had to have the jobi like a good laugh am life and soul at a party
if you fancy an adventure get in touch

What I'm Looking For

The kinda guy am looking for well that easy , taller than me and not skinny thin.as i like a bit meat on a guy but not just brought from the local butchers though ,lol
age not a problem as long as older than myself .but relistic aswell, i prefer a more mature guy .smart dressed .loving ,very romantic. careing , honest and up front . someone whos not afraid to open and talk about things. must have own house and live alone preferably ..own car .steady job ..and be free at weekends its best days for me to meet ..! i need a guy whos independant has his own life aswell as someone whos got time and makes time to see me puts

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms