Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lapinay04
I can be the peanut butter to your jelly!
Online: 1964 days ago   Updated: 1964 days ago   Joined: 1964 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: Davao City DAVAO DEL SUR Philippines
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious
About Me

I'm a grand lover of life. I love to learn laugh and to laugh. I'm afraid of a lot of things but that usually does not stop me from trying them out. I like to read, write, eat and travel. I love discovering new places and meeting new people.

I gauge my day by the amount of conversation (may it be in off or on-line) I have had. I believe in making connections because we were all put on this earth for each other.

I love children. They hold the world in their tiny little hands. I believe in the importance of nurturing and guiding them. Hopefully, one day soon, I will be able to. So, I am currently pursuing a career in education while doing some writing on the side. Come June, I will be taking a master's in special education.

I currently have a bachelor's degree in arts with a major mass communications and a minor in early childhood education.

Oh, and I LOVE the beach and tattoos. Anything else you want to know, just ask.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone with an open mind and a big heart. Someone who can make me laugh without having to fall down the stairs. Someone who I can talk to and more importantly, who can listen. Most importantly, someone who cares. There's too much of those who don't already.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3437ms