My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Long live love...
Online: 1467 days ago   Updated: 1771 days ago   Joined: 1771 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Macedonia, Former Yugoslav Republic of
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

I am a man of 55 years. employed in permanent full-time, I'm honest, good man, with a cosmopolitan outlook on life, I love people and I respect, I ask my last love, I'm a man a woman looking for a person like me who are not afraid to love and be loved, if you're in the mood for my new relationships will be glad to be friends and maybe something more, you never know, Ljupco ..... If you are interested feel free to ask will answer with respect ..

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
My partner who hopefully soon will introduce you want to be educated, spiritually rich person who loves people and wants to help those who need help. A person who is sweet, patient, loving and understanding person who always wants free time to spend with me and thereby express their feelings and not be ashamed to enjoy the love. I want someone who is not afraid of living together, long walks in nature, clean air and loved to keep on hand. Less matter how old the partner looks like, very importantly, what are his views, his views on life and people, cava is his personal culture and values ​​for which he fights.
I want to walk in nature, park, mountain, river or lake. I love music, art, philosophy and politics. I am especially happy joy at small things that make life beautiful. Gisakam animals regardless of which type they are. Also enjoy nature and traveling in the company desired.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date