Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lakeliving1969
Want to spend the summer on the water???
Online: 2708 days ago   Updated: 2708 days ago   Joined: 2708 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oakland County Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well I am a local businessman helping keep Detroit alive! LOL Gold Diggers need not apply! Although you will be spoiled and treated like a lady. I am a big outdoorsman love the water hence living on a lake. I am a very outgoing individual who is seeking an honest low stress and high fun relationship to grow and develop into something greater. If you like PDA you came to the right place Love to give and receive affection from the right person. If you are honest, cute and outgoing let's go have some fun :) Boating, Skiing both water and snow, Hunting, fishing and cooking are some of my top hobbies. Also and avid car guy just a hobby not obsessed if you don't want your hair messed up because the tops down forget it. Dress to the nines for the right occassions but like the jeans and tee shirts most often. Travel Love it have been around the world Asia is a favorite. Well that about covers it for now...
What I'm Looking For

The perfect woman would be honest, full of affection, good morals, cute and sweet. Spontaneous is pretty much a requirement please don't send me a spreadsheet on where and when we are going and have to check your bank account. Enjoy the outdoors is a must camping, bonfires, boating are some of my favorites. You must love to eat-- dining in a varity of places and ethnic food is a great experience. A kind warm hearted individual who accepts people for whom they are is very important. Enjoy children is a must as well.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.0391ms