My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my perfect match.
Online: 2188 days ago   Updated: 2188 days ago   Joined: 2188 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am very down to earth, fun, quick witted, playful, great sense of humor, sincere, honest, loving, caring and big hearted. I believe I am true romantic. I enjoy candle light dinners, cuddling, passionate kisses, walk on the beach. I am a very physical person...I enjoy touching, caressing, holding hands, etc. I am looking for a sincere relationship fun of romance, but who wouldn't? I enjoy wine tasting, camping, nascar races, swimming and tennis. I'm not looking for men who are out to play games and are not wanting a real relationship.
What I'm Looking For

I am hoping to find my best friend and the person I am passionate about sharing my life with. I am seeking an equally extraordinary man with integrity and intellect to share romance, passion, laughter, love, fun, and happiness. Of course being attractive is nice and I would like to be with a handsome man, but I tend to be drawn to what's on the inside of a man more so than outward appearance. I am looking for someone that takes care of himself, is intelligent, healthy, and has good values and integrity. He doesn't want to change me and is willing to accept, respect, and love me for me. My match has to be someone who communicates well and who has depth and maturity while also knowing how to have fun, laugh, and be playful. (In order not to waste each other's time, please only respond if you are totally single and available, don't do drugs at all, don't get drunk, and are not in recovery.) Bottom line are you happy, healthy, easy going, considerate, and do you have a positive outlook on life for if so lets talk.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date