My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking to travel the world with the one I love...
Online: 2014 days ago   Updated: 2014 days ago   Joined: 2014 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Anaheim California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am passionate about traveling and staying fit. I frequent the beach, mountains, hiking, biking, and boating.

Enjoy an evening of cooking or dining with friends. Relax with a good book, nature and gardening.

Traveled to many primative and exotic places. Nepal, Spain, Peru, and Kenya, just to name a few. I also lived in Kabul, Afghanistan prior to the Soviet invasion.

Single for 7 years after a 25 year marriage. I understand what it means to fall in love and be commited to my partner. I lead a healthy active life in beautiful OC!

I own a tutoring company and teach p/t for a college. It feels good knowing I am making a positive impact on the lives of others. Isn't that what life is about?

I am also writing my father's memoirs...he is 86 years old. The two of us are having a blast, and the bonding experience is quite special. My parents have been married 61 years, and I am proud to be their daughter.

Seeking to travel the world with the one I love!

What I'm Looking For

You are handsome, intelligent, established, enjoying life, and have an outstanding sense of humor and quick wit.

I am seeking a man who is fit, health oriented, genuine and sincere.

A man with good character, an exceptional lover, and preferably clean shaven.

Looking for a man who enjoys traveling and exploring new environments, people, and food.

Someone who respects others, as well as nature is a big plus.
Intelligence is very sexy to me.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date