Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ladydawg
Genuine Christian girl
Online: 2192 days ago   Updated: 2192 days ago   Joined: 2192 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Duluth Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I have been a follower of Christ since I was 15. Knowing Jesus doesn't make life easy, but it makes it worth it. I grew up non-denominational - I don't believe in denominations, I believe in Jesus. I currently attend Passion City Church in Atlanta. It's an amazing church with a great heart (and you can't beat having Chris Tomlin as the worship leader). I just started serving on the production team, and I'm loving it.

I'm generally a nice person. I try my best to treat everyone with respect, and I've been told I'm pretty fun to hang out with. I am fiercely loyal to those I love. My friends and family mean the world to me, and I am lucky to have wonderful friends who love me in return. I have an amazing best friend who is like a brother to me, so anyone I date has to be ok with my best friend being male. Because this question inevitably always comes up: no, we have never dated (and never would)!

I love playing guitar and writing songs, though I'll be the first to admit I'm not too great at the songwriting part. I am a good singer, though! I won my college's "Idol" contest a few years ago. When I have a bad day, the thing that always helps me the most is to pick up my guitar and spend some time worshiping God. I have led worship at several different churches, and hope to get back into doing that soon.

I tend to do random and sometimes ridiculous things with my friends. My college roommate and I went to Walmart at 2 am, in our pajamas, to buy Christmas decorations. We probably looked like idiots, but hey, it's Walmart.

I'm kind of a nerd. I read medical textbooks for fun. Deal with it. ;)

I'm a night owl. For example, it's 3:41 AM as I am writing this. I am not a morning person. I've been known to throw pillows at people who try to wake me up early. I don't know what I'm going to do when I get a grown-up job.

I love dogs. I have a 3 year old lab/pit bull mix named Chloe. She's afraid of just about everything, and loves to cuddle. She will climb up in your lap if you let her. I think she thinks she's a chihuahua.


What I'm Looking For

What I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a sweet Christian guy who loves God above all else. It is very important that I am able to share my faith with my partner. I want someone who knows how to have fun but also knows when to act like an adult, who knows how to treat a woman with respect and believes in chivalry. I've had my share of jerks in the past, and I won't put up with being treated badly. I know what I want, and I won't settle for less. I am not desperate to get married immediately, but I do want a husband and children eventually.

What I don't want:
Someone who is unstable (emotionally or otherwise), full of drama, has too much baggage (everyone has some, but there needs to be a limit here), fear of commitment, addictions, anger issues... Sorry if this seems harsh, but I am looking to be in a healthy and stable relationship, not to be someone's personal counselor.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms