My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for my soul mate
Online: 1549 days ago   Updated: 1549 days ago   Joined: 1549 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Garner North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Oh my god, I will be 30 next month where has the time gone? I guess I have put a lot into myself making sure I can survive on my own and do me before I start looking for my other half. I look for a lot of qualities I find in myself, in a mate. I would love to find someone who I can share/grow with. I love to just hang out and try new things. I want someone I can spend time with but don't HAVE to spend every waking minute together. Yes I want to be able to share things but stuff like hobbies don't have to be the same, as I actually prefer having a few things that are just for me. Right now that would be sewing. Earlier this year I bought myself a sewing machine. I've made tons of pillows and started a quilt. I also love art; painting, crafting, drawing, tattoo. Speaking of tattoos, I have 5 so far. Just added my newest one 7/21/12. Hoping to get my own kit for my birthday.

I am in the process, along with my room mate, to open our own business. An indoor/outdoor air-soft field. And if that endeavor goes well, in the future I will be able to open my own art studio and teach children crafts. I LOVE children. Don't have any of my own yet but hopefully in the future. I hope I can find a man who can support me in my dreams as I will his. So yes I want kids which in it of it self usually puts up a red flag for guys, well brace your self I want to get married some day too. LOL. But, don't be too worried Im not looking to rush anything, I want friends FIRST, see if there is something there, and if there is then awesome. I realize that this doesnt happen over night and I sure dont want it to be that way.

Music- first off there is way to much out there to just pick a favorite. I listen to everything, granted as long as it doesn't give me a headache. Some of my favorites are; Twiztid, ICP, Tech N9ne, KMK, Disturbed, Korn(old), Pink Floyd, Josh Turner, Ludacris. And that's just to name a few. I recently got a new car, Dodge Avenger, and it came with 1 year free siris-xm radio and I am stuck on 90s on 9. lol

I'm pretty much an open book, so if I happened to miss something please feel free to email me and ask me questions.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a MAN, not just male, who takes care of their own life (ie. bills, no drama). Someone who doesnt NEED a woman in their life but wants one. Someone who is looking for a partner in life. And someone who shares some of my intrests....and last but least, someone who can be my best friend First and foremost.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date