Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
l0verb0y36
Looking for Mrs. Right....does she exist
Online: 1875 days ago   Updated: 1875 days ago   Joined: 1875 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fairfield Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am a single father of 4 beautiful kids. I am back in school for my 3rd degree going for my bachelors in Health Science, I also hold 2 associates degrees on in IT, and the other as a Medical Assistant Tech. I am also a Certified Medical Assistant. I love pretty much anything, more so the outdoors, but love cuddling on the couch watching a movie. Winter is my favoriate season , I like all of them but just not found of the heat.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that forever relationship. That special someone that will love me for who I am, including my negative side as well as my positive side. Lets face it everyone has problems and if you cant accept your mates problems as they are then your not going to be able to be 100% commited to them. I looking for honesty, I hate liers, someone that will not cheat on me or grow tired of me. I want a relationship where I am so deeply connected to someone that making love is not a requirment to show my love to them or them to me, but rather that making love would be just a bonus.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms