Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kymber6159
Hey there...
Online: 2034 days ago   Updated: 2034 days ago   Joined: 2034 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rhode Island United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Stylish, Casual, Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

Hello, It's summertime so I thought I would expand my horizons and see who I can meet using this site. It would be nice to meet someone who focuses on me, and doesn't hit on me AND my friends. I want to date, maybe form a relationship, but I am not on a mission to get married or have kids. I have too many things on my "to do list" before that happens - if it happens. I am not an attention freak. I am more on the shy, quiet side. I rarely give out my phone number when I am out. I am an accomplished dancer and I still take the time to pursue it as a hobby and as a performer. I love to travel. Hoping to visit Europe before the year is over. Based on a recommendation of a close friend, I was told Prague was the place to visit. Would also like to see Montreal before the summer is over. I don't have any crazy ex's in the picture - they know better. :) I love to eat. I don't order salad and water at a restaurant that's for sure. I'm 41 yrs. old and very comfortable with who I am. No insecurities here, so be prepared for a challenge. I don't want a pen pal or email buddy, I had one of those and it leads to nowhere land. I love when a guy introduces me to his Mom. Big families are great! Tx for reading!
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is worldly, well educated, tall, who likes to travel, drink wine, try different foods...someone who likes the arts, history, and can go without watching sports every now and then....

I'd like to add that distance is not an issue for me. In fact, I would like to meet someone from out of state preferably.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms