Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kylkirkpatrick1990
i just want to give a shout out to true love
Online: 2352 days ago   Updated: 2352 days ago   Joined: 2352 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start mfirst off my hobbies are fishing building things horses i love to read and draw my goal in life is to get thru the job corps with my trade in heating and air and to find a woman that will love me as much as i would love her and that would stand by me through thick and thin i guess what makes me unique is the fact that i love romance movies and novals i am really good with kids and i love twilight and i am mainly into country music but i listen to a veriaty of allessaging other members. all in all i just want a girl who will one day love me for me and that i can settle down with and start a family with.
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can ston a first date i would take the girl(and children if she has any) to to what ever she would like to do i currently do not have a car so it is hard for me to go on dates i do not expect a kiss on the first date i am the type of guy that will proceed on the womans own pace. like i said im a kind caring loving guy i just want to find true love.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms