My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Kyle Snay
Online: 1706 days ago   Updated: 1706 days ago   Joined: 1706 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: LOGANSPORT Indiana United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you cMy full name is Kyle Scott Powell. I was born in Virginia. I grew up in Logan sport Indiana & I raised here in Indiana Logan Sport too. I finished school at Lewis Cass 2008. I'm 23 years old going on 24. My Birthday September 5 1988. I have one brother & four sisters. I like too hangout with family & few friends I got in my life. I'm out going & I'm a lot fun & very goofy , I'm really great guy after you get too know me. I love going too church every Sunday. I'm still waiting on Mrs. Right but I haven't found her yet but I hope I do find her someday so I'll keep on looking . I’m very honest kind sweet & helpful. I have brown hair, hazel eyes I'm 6'1 & God always been there for me and my family & he always will be there forever. I have the best parents in the world . I don't have many friends. I live at home still cause my moms really sick & needs my help so I try too take care of her. I also help pay the bills, I'm also caretaker. I'm also a ordained minister. If you want too know more about me. Then send me a message & will talk & God bless you all & have a great day. P s. I'm want too make more friends?an start messaging other members
What I'm Looking For

I'm Kyle S. Powell I just want 2 make new friends ans see where it goes I from Logansport I finished school in 2008 I looking 4 new friends I'm a care taker. I just got out of a 7 month relationship so like 2 listen 2 music and right now I stay busy more then usual So I read about u I like what u had to say. So tell me about ur sel;f I'll tell u about me a little.
I like too hangout with family & friends I like too swim, go camping, go on walks ride my bike go on road trips sometimes I like too run. I like too watch movie & TV show all kinds of them. I love listening too music I do all the time. I also listen too all kinds of music.. I play sport some times. I chat online & I text on my cell phone. If you want too know more send me a message.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date