My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
The best things in life are free!
Online: 1941 days ago   Updated: 1941 days ago   Joined: 1941 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Waupaca Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Its hard to explain myself in words really, but here goes. I like to think of myself as a pretty good catch. I'm not being conceded in this statement, but rather optimistic of who I am. I know how to treat a woman (I was raised by them after all) and I can make people laugh. Its always just kinda come naturally to me. I love to have a good time. I could list off all the things I like to do, but it really doesn't matter to me. As long as I have good company, I'm up for anything!! I'm not the most handsome man you will ever see, but I do think of myself as mildly attractive. I'm a bit old fashioned in my thoughts about relationships and I am very respectful. Family is very important to me, not just mine, but my potential mates. If the family doesn't approve it can be a deal breaker! Anyways, I hope to hear for you soon.
What I'm Looking For

I have a very big heart. I guess you could say I'm a lover not a fighter. That being said I the person I'm looking for is the same. Someone who shares my sense of humor, someone who can let silly things roll off their shoulder, someone who when faced with the option to A:forget it or B:fight over it will choose A. I want to find someone who can cut loose and enjoy life rather than constantly busy with odds and ends that ultimately make them miserable. Someone who can laugh at themselves as well as me over the silly things life has to offer. In general I just want to be around happy people.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date