Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kurtk26
looking for a relationship
Online: 2381 days ago   Updated: 2381 days ago   Joined: 2381 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sparta Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hi I'm kurt, where to start, i like to watch football, especially college ball, go MSU! I have 1 brother and 2 sisters which one i am a twin too. I love my family! I grew up in the country on a apple farm. I guess you could say im a country boy. Although I listen to rap but i also love country. I Like to drink occasionally and hang out with friends. I'm also a big deer hunter. Just bagged an 8 pt this year! I work a full time job doing landscaing. I love doing it. I was going to school but not right now because im trying to figure out what i want to do still. I have to figure it out soon before i get to old :) I am really just on here to go on dates and if sparks fly then maybe more will come out of it(maybe a relationship or more) Feel free to message me if your interested or want to know more. Oh and no offense, if you weigh a lot and are a few extra pounds heavy then don't message me. looks do mean something to me, I do have high expectations when it comes to women so if you have a lot going for you then that's a plus in my book.


What I'm Looking For

Im looking for some one that will want to see me all the time and spend time with me and wont get mad at me for stupid things.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms