My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Live Life Like it's the Last Day
Online: 1764 days ago   Updated: 1764 days ago   Joined: 1800 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 65   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ocean Springs Mississippi United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a lonely man, had been married for 40 years, and I lost my wife. I'm Irish, and of a French background. Love summer rains, thunder storms, smelling spring flowers. My children are married, and gone, and have their own lives now. I enjoy visiting with my children, and grandchildren, sometimes visit nephews, and nieces, for I love them all. I have pass-times which I enjoy from time to time which are as follows. I like boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, planting a garden, cooking, watching movies, swimming, traveling the U.S.A., and shopping flea-markets, yard sales, and thrift stores, and dinning out. I also like holding hands, kissing, and music, with an occasional slow dance, with the one I love. I am a Christian, and I do practice it, and believe in the K.J.Version of the bible.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone with similar interest, you do not have to like everything I like, but over 25% would be wonderful. Any age, for age doesn't matter as long as you have a wonderful smile, and a warm heart. Someone who knows how to show love and commitment, not pretending. For pretending is hypocrisies, same as a lie and all liars will have their place in the end. I am all male, one who believes in taking care of my lady, opening doors for her, pulling out her chair at a restaurant for her to sit, and rubbing her feet, and her neck when she's tense or tired. I'm looking for someone to workout with me twice a week at the local gym. I carry no extra baggage with me, and do not expect any from my mate. Like I said before; a nice smile, a warm heart, and a good personality will get me every time. Do not want anyone that is bi-polar contacting me please. No junkies, no alcoholics, no one with STD of any type. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, not a fling, thank you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date