My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking to enjoy life with someone
Online: 2090 days ago   Updated: 2090 days ago   Joined: 2090 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

A little randomness about me
I like all animals and currently have one spoiled black lab who is two years old, full of energy, and has nothing but love. I love to do all sorts of things like ski, basketball, tennis, anything on the water, golf, kayaking (built my own 17 foot kayak), swimming, video games, movies, camping, fires, and yes I even enjoy to cook random things from time to time like cajun fettuccine to mini meat loaves to burgers on a grill...I'm sure there is plenty of things I enjoy doing that I'm missing...

I also like to travel and get away from time to time. My favorite places that I've been to would have to be Japan, Florida, Vegas and Cancun. I also enjoyed the mountains in Colorado and Wyoming. Would love to find somebody who also likes to get away when the vacation time at work is available.

I work full time and go to school part time all in the hours of 7-5 Monday through Friday. For school I changed majors 3 times and have 3 minors but I'm trying to finish up in construction/civil engineering. For work I am in charge of purchasing among many other things.

What I'm Looking For

Someone to enjoy life with. Someone who is adventurous and enjoys the outdoors and staying in from time to time enjoying a simple movie. Enjoys traveling and living life to the fullest.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date