Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ktqt09
You never know until you try!
Online: 1543 days ago   Updated: 1924 days ago   Joined: 1924 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me


I love spending lazy days at home watching movies and reading. I love to learn new things and watch other people grow and get the things they want. I love children and seeing the pure fantasy in their eyes.
My family is extremely important to me, as well as spending enough time with friends both new and old.

I am a very organized person and i tend to over think things, so having a someone opposite of me would be a thrill.


I have lived in Austin all of my life,but now i live in Houston and attend Houston Baptist University and am working on becoming a Registered Nurse, i am a dog person, i love escaping into books and movies and i love to learn new things.

I am a christian and would love someone who is open to attending church with me, but that is not a requirement. I realize that everyone has their own beliefs, which only works to make things more interesting.

I am usually a very shy and reserved person, but i am looking for someone to bring out my goofy side. Someone i can be myself around which is at times pretty nerdy.

I love to go out, but i also love to spend lazy days and nights at home watching movies and hanging out. My friends are very important to me, but since i am new to Houston i have not met many people yet. i want to see, hear and do new things with a great guy.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who enjoys books and movies and television. Who is not afraid to be a nerd and do things outside of the box and try new things.
I am looking for someone who can appreciate the simple things in life and live in the moment, not worry too much about the future.

I love to laugh, so someone with a great personality is very important. Someone who can take a joke and dish them out too. I want someone who can be a great friend as well as a great boyfriend.

I appreciate a guy with manners, who will treat me well, open doors, be sweet to my mom and sisters and treat me the way i deserve to be treated.

Most importantly i want someone who will be there for me in the good times and bad and who will be able to cheer me up with a laugh. I want someone who will make me happy and who i can make happy in return.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms