My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the one
Online: 1902 days ago   Updated: 1902 days ago   Joined: 1902 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a hard working, honest, loyal man who is looking for my true love. I know it is a question on everyones mind before contacting or meeting someone so, I just wanted start by letting everyone know I do have a job (which I love), I have a car, and I own my own home (well bank owns it and I am paying for it).
I am divorced, unfortunately I do not have any children, but am very open to someone who has children or may want to have children. I like kids they remind me of me, because I sometimes am a big kid at heart.
Unfortunately I do not get a lot of down time from my occupation, but there is a plus side I do have a set sechedule for the most part and I am home most evenings before 9p, saturdays by 7p and Sundays I am off. What spare time I do get I am usually doing house hold chores and/or projects to improve my home. I also enjoy watching my fav pics and/or movies at home and going out with friends and family when time and or money permits.

What I'm Looking For

I am going to put this simple. I am looking for a woman whom I can share my life with, NOT just a fling. I want someone who enjoys life and has a good sense of humor. Bottom line what I am seeking is the woman whom I can share my life with emotionally, physically, mentally, and even spiritually if that is where the relationship takes us.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date