Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kristinc968
Looking for a girlfriend, boyfriend or friends
Online: 1905 days ago   Updated: 1905 days ago   Joined: 1905 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: cuyahoga falls Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, In Need of Attention, Stylish   Clean Cut
  Scruffy, Average, Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Lesbian, Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Kristin, But everyone calls me Kc. I am 20 years old & I'm Bisexual, I am interested in making a few new friends, If it leads somewhere then so be it.

A little about me: I am a good girl with quite an attitude. I dont fk people over, I dont smoke or drink, I dont party. I do however curse alot & I do speak my mind. I hold nothin back, If I am feeling mad or anything of the sort, belive me your know it.

I am a damn good girlfriend & friend, I am always honest, faithful & always go out of my way to help people but i refuse to let anyone walk all over me.

I am also Adhd & Bipolar so I am very sensitive, My problem is i get attached to easily then hurt easily, So if you fk me over in any way, Belive me there is no second chances.

I am also very weird, hyper & silly. I am differant from most, You will almost never catch me being calm & will almost always see me acting weird or stupid as hell. lol !! I really dont care either, accept me for me or drop dead! Thank you for reading this & have a lovely day Haha


What I'm Looking For

Things i look for in friends - trustworthy & fun

Things i look for in a girlfriend/boyfriend - Loyal, honest, speaks thier mind,
fun, silly, trustworthy, kind hearted, attitude is fine as long as its not a stuck up attitude, protective, not uptight, easy to talk to, understanding, good listener, Decent looking, willing to take the time to get to know me instead of just trying to sleep with me, romantic, good persanality.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms