My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Mommy of 3 looking for the missing piece
Online: 1632 days ago   Updated: 1633 days ago   Joined: 1633 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Taswell Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

A little about me...

I am trustworthy, loyal and I dont believe in cheating.I love living out in the country, I enjoy going fishing, hiking, swimming, pretty much anything outdoors. I also love cuddling on the couch watching a good movie. I enjoy the simple things in life, and I love being with my family. I am pretty laid back, it takes a lot to get me mad. If there is something you would like to know about me just ask.

I like to garden, and make my own salsa and pizza sauce.

About the one I'm looking for...

I am looking for a long term relationship. He must like kids and doesnt believe in cheating. Honesty, loyaty, and like the simple things in life.

I'd just like to add...

I have 3 wonderful kids, a son 12, daughters 10 and 3 years old, they are my life. They are with me 90% of the time, I need someone who understands that they come first.

****Please do not contact me for sex, I don't want the one night stands, or games. I want the real deal, the relationship. I want to be able to come home and talk about our day at the dinner table, watch the kids play in the yard and have a someone to cuddle with. If you are looking for just sex move on, I am not interested, I want to make love with the right person who is willing to wait****

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone with a great smile, someone who is caring, likes kids, considerate of others, a country guy that likes the outdoors. Someone who can take care of himself. If you have kids great, I love kids, but if you want someone to give you a baby, I can't have anymore. I want someone that would help me with decisions instead of saying stuff like "I don't care or whatever you want"
I have 3 kids, and they come first, but I have everyother weekend free and I would love to have someone to spend that with as a couple and the rest of the time as a family.
Honesty, caring, loyal, understanding, and trustworthy.
As far as looks go, I'm attracted to someone who is taller then me and has a nice smile.
This part is kinda hard to fill out with more then 120 characters.
I like to go fishing, and camping, hiking, make a campfire at home and roast hot dogs and marshmallows, if you like doing those things, thats a plus. I also like the Colts and I have been to a couple of games. So if you like Colts another Plus :)
I am always willing to try new things, however I don't know if I will ever jump out of a plane, or bungie jump, but if you want to play lazer tag or go cart racing, I can handle that.
I have a facebook page with the same name as my profile.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date