Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
krayz4bam
Trying this out for the first time...
Online: 2732 days ago   Updated: 2732 days ago   Joined: 2732 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Denton Maryland United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I am a single mom looking for someone to get to know and hang out with and hopefully more. I am at the stage in my life where I am ready to settle down and hopefully find someone to do it with. I don't want no drama or games I'm done with that sh*t either your in it or your not!!! If your only interested in sex move along...I don't want to sound conceited or anything but I want someone to be about me/us...not everyone else! I do have 1 son who is 8 that lives with me so you have to be kid friendly and patient....lol. I love doing things with him, my two favs are crash derbys and who doesn't love Monster Jam???(shout out to Grave Digger). I am very family oriented and love to spend time with my family. I start school in the fall for nursing and hopefully in a couple years will be where I want to be financially.


What I'm Looking For

So..What do I look for in a man?? First of all I love to laugh so you have to have a sense of humor, be able to take a joke, and you have to be able to take me. Sometimes I'm pretty pushy! When I want to do something I do it..(for example: if I want to get something I don't want to have to say "honey can I")! I am looking for someone who is stable or almost at least. You have to like to do kid friendly things and be patient with us...lol. And you always have to be willing to try new things with me cause I get into a lot of things....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms