My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello. Here to see If my dream man is lingering.
Online: 1916 days ago   Updated: 1974 days ago   Joined: 1980 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Would like to meet someone to enjoy company with. I like to dance, shoot pool, dine out or cook a special meal for someone special. I am an outgoing person and enjoy good conversations. I have been going to college to become a medical assistant. Divorced three years and haven't been dating much. I have four children and nine grandbabies. I live in an apartment that fits my needs. It's very cozy. ( thus the profile name). I love to meet new people and hear about thier lifes journeys. Ienjoy walking, looking threw small shops that are unique in thier own little way, and mingling. Probably looking for the same thing the rest of you are. A great companion.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man that has a passion for life. Enjoys every person they meet. Understanding, honest, mature, loving and humorous. If he can dance, if he is well groomed, dresses appropriate for occasions, acts just as appropriately around a lady, and can fit in to a crowd, I would love that. I like to go out on occasion, but, I enjoy cuddling up to a good movie with popcorn as well. Honesty. Must be honest. No games. I think he should be family oriented as value his freinds. Value a good woman. Value himself as well.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date