My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Country girl looking for a country boy
Online: 1956 days ago   Updated: 1956 days ago   Joined: 1956 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sanford Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I describe myself as a country girl. Because that is the life style I have grown up in and that I feel most comfortable in. I own 2 horses and own a small place in the country. My hobbies involve outdoor activities, horseback riding, rodeos, 4-H, and the county fair. I enjoy camping, bonfires, working with animals, walking, and bike riding. I love a good thunderstorm.

I am a family oriented individual and I am true and loyal to my friends. I believe in treating people with respect and honesty. I appreciate people who respect others and treat people honorably. I believe in God and attend a Lutheran church, where I have been in the congregation since I was a child.

I am a simple person who appreciates simple things. I am not spoiled and don't expect to be. But, I am looking for someone to treat me right and bring something special to my life. I would do the same for him.

What I'm Looking For

I would like a man who is a good provider and who is truely interested in sharing his life with me. I want to feel respected and lucky to be with him. I also want to know he is attracted to me and that we have a connection that will last. I want someone I can trust and fall in Love with. I want him to surprise me and prove to me that some men are worth falling for... I want a man who challenges me to look my best. But, also accepts me with all my flaws too. We all have flaws... I want a man who makes me laugh and has a good sense of humor.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date