Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kosborn87
Fun and athletic guy
Online: 1644 days ago   Updated: 1822 days ago   Joined: 1822 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: La Mirada California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Here is just a short little summary of me. If you want to find out more just ask. I am better at answering questions. I am an easy going laid back kind of guy. I am shy at first, but once I get to know you I open up. I love making people laugh, so I consider myself a humorous guy. I am outgoing and love being in the outdoors and doing active things. Such as sports, hiking/camping, riding bikes,going to the beach, Disneyland, frisbee golf,walking my dogs, etc. I get along with pretty much anybody. I am a great listener and care about what people have to say. I am affectionate, romantic, trusting, honest, faithful, respectful and good- hearted. I love to go out and do things along with staying in and cuddling watching a movie or just talking. I was in Boy Scouts and reached the rank of Eagle Scout. Yeah it might sound dorky, but it really taught me to be the the strong-willed and independent man I am today.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for women who likes sports, likes the outdoors, likes going out along with staying in and cuddling watching a movie. Someone who I can trust and will be faithful. Someone who has a sense of humor and also who can be serious when it matters. You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3907ms