Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kooljin
Here I am now what to do with me...
Online: 2319 days ago   Updated: 2319 days ago   Joined: 2319 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Raleigh North Carolina United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Green, Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

My name is Eric and I look at the heart and personality of someone before the physical. I am 28 years old and I currently live with roommates. I have a job, a car and soon to have my own place as well (right now I have roommates). To be honest I believe for the spark effect to happen between people, there has to be physical and mental attraction but beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I like video games, movies, poetry, music, singing, camping occasionally and hanging out with friends. I’m not a drinker but not by choice alcohol just makes me sick for whatever reason. I don’t care if u want to drink however. I am looking for someone who is interested in the same things I am or who won't trip on me wanting a time to do what I like to do, you know “me time”. I also like to meet new peoples so even if you’re not interested in me for my body or soul then hit me up if u want a good friend. There is more to me than that but to find that out u will have to get to know me and for either a friendship or relationship so hope to hear from you soon
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. I am really hoping to find a serious relationship that will last and not fall to pieces when there are ruff times.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms