My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
where is true love?
Online: 1941 days ago   Updated: 1941 days ago   Joined: 1942 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I am a hard worker and will do almost anything to further my career. Recently decided to pursue an Associates in Accounting for more opportunities.

I really enjoy doing the simple things in life, movies, dinner, thrift store shopping, sightseeing and an occasional fortune teller. My friends think I have a good sense of humor. The last movie that made me laugh out loud was Overboard. Still the funnies movie every. Don't like scary movies but interested in a good mystery. I would prefer socializing with people as opposed to reading a book.

A nice time would be coffee and conversation.

tell you more later

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like for my future woman to be able to work along with me so that we can set goals and achieve them, and so we may have a very good life together and do things as well as have things to make both of our lives together much better. Fidelity and Honesty are tops on my list of what I expect from my partner. I like to laugh and have fun. Sometimes I can be very silly as to make my woman smile or laugh. I have been know to be a nut (clown) from time to time just to lighten things up, but I do have my serious side.... read my healine and get back to me.. hope it make a little sense to you... What do I want? I want to meet someone who has common interests, who likes to have fun, has her head on straight and knows what she wants out of life. Someone who has her own life and does not need a man but would like one. I'm very independent and self-sufficient and want the same from my partner. I live everyday in hopes of learning something new and would love nothing more than to find someone to share that with.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date