Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kodabear
its me, and i am here, see i just wrote so
Online: 2345 days ago   Updated: 2345 days ago   Joined: 2345 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: provo Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

um lets see.... about me.... well i work two jobs right now and just started college at Academy of Art University. i still always have alot of free time and would love someone to spend it with. some of the things that i like to do the most is texting, im a texting addict, i also love the outdoors with a passion be it camping or hitting the trails on my bike for hours at a time. i also love to joke all the time. its hard for me to go all day and not crack a joke. im not entirely sure on what im looking for in a girl except loyaltly. im tired of being used and just a fling or a fall back. im looking for someone serious in life and knows what they want. i dont play games and i dont do the drama game. im a very kick back person and i love to be out and doing things. well thats about all i can think of... if u care to know more then message me. i respond often to everyone.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking for someone who is loyal and likes me for who i am. there is so much that i look for in a girl, so in a nut shell, attractive to me, great smile and loves to laugh, likes to be outdoors and always out doing something, smart and knows what she wants in life, and has goals and wants a family some day. someone that treats me right and does not use me and has a smile on there face everytime i walk into the room... other things will come later
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms