Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
koalabear22492
Hey, message me if you want to know more.
Online: 2027 days ago   Updated: 2041 days ago   Joined: 2041 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Burlington Vermont United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My names Sam and I am now a junior in college. I have a really loud personality. I am always looking to have fun and am told more often than should be necessary to calm down(in the sense that sometimes I just talk way to fast). I am also big on saying exactly what I think about people. To some this makes me a bitch, but I just like to think that I'm being honest. I think I am down to earth and I don't get upset too often because I believe everyone has the right to their own opinion. I love being outdoors and going camping, fishing, running, hiking, etc. I travel a lot with my family and I love it, but I have lived in the same small town in Vermont my whole life. I am currently upstate New York for college and have experienced a lot because I left my small state, but I'm loving it. I have an obsession with nail polishes and still have the most nail polish out of any girl I know. I also love books, I always want to read, but never find the time to read for pleasure while in school, which is a problem when I go to book stores or libraries. I'm mostly country and like to get down and dirty, but I can be girly and dress up and go shopping as well!
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm not really sure, I want to find a relationship that will work for me. I can't say I have a type. However, I want someone who is serious and not just looking to have fun.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
8.789ms