Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kmw20
Single and looking guys that are 19 to 26
Online: 2731 days ago   Updated: 2733 days ago   Joined: 2733 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: covington Kentucky United States
The Details
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Long
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Stylish, Trendy
About Me

Im 19 years old, My bday is june 30th. I am shy at first. I love listening to music playing video games watching movies hanging out with friends and playing pool and bowling and shopping lol. I love my family and my pets. I dont like drama and I dont care what people think about me im not skinny but im not fat. Im the type of person who dont start drama but if it comes my way ill finish it. Im a good girl I make mistakes at times but who doesnt. I do not have kids but I would like to find someone I can marry one day and have kids with. I love kids. Im looking for something serious I do not like guys who lie cheat or just want sex. So if you dont like what you read then keep looking. I also like fishing camping riding horses and riding a four wheeler.. People can talk about me all they want but I dont care what they think. You can like me or you can hate me I dont care. I love to cuddle. I hate guys who play games. I am going back to school. And Im not sure what I want to do I love animals so I think I know what I want to do. If you want to know more just ask
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who will treat me right and with respect and someone who dont lie cheat or play games and who likes me for me. I dont want someone who is always saying mean things all the time i want someone caring loving charming and knows how to have a good time.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms