Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kmh70
you just might be surprised
Online: 2237 days ago   Updated: 2238 days ago   Joined: 2238 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Auburn Maine United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Divorced since 1998, and getting along just fine on my own. Been with the same employer since 1989, bought my home in 2005. I drive an older Jeep Wrangler and have no intention of trading it in for something newer or prettier (it suits my needs just fine). Would love to hop on the back of a motorcycle and head off for points unknown... had far too little of that this past summer. I'm a huge supporter of the local live music scene... love to get out and hear the local bands.. rock on!
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for my happily ever after. I'd like to say I don't have a type, but that isn't entirely accurate. There are many character traits and qualities that I find attractive... and they're more important than physical appearance. I've dated "the hot guy," and learned from experience that just because someone is easy on the eyes, that doesn't mean you're going to be compatible as a couple.

I'm attracted to a confident, emotionally stable, hard working kinda man.. with a bit of a wild side. Not necessarily a "bad boy," I think they're a bit over rated (was married to one)... just someone who doesn't feel the need to "tame" me.. someone who, instead, would rather run wild WITH me... The Clyde to my Bonnie... my co-conspirator... a man who inspires me to care for him... a man who knows that if he treats me well, he will be treated well in return. Please be affectionate (when appropriate)... I certainly am :)

I'm *not* looking to "settle down and start a family." I've been there & done that.. my son will be 21 soon. If you've got your own children, that's fine... I do like kids.. I'm just not gonna have any more of my own :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3671ms